Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 240 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-20
     
They did a great job and were very professional throughout. All this on a freezing morning in February with a snow storm on the way.
2020-02-17
     
When ordering, the folks at the office were patient, courteous, and informative. Frank and Matt answered all our questions.
2020-02-16
     
Great shed, price and delivery was outstanding. Can't say enough great hings about this company. Well managed from the top down.
2020-02-14
     
Love our new shed, crew was fantastic!
2020-02-13
     
Reeds Ferry built shed today, awesome job
2020-02-12
     
THANK YOU for your professionalism. we love our new shed.
2019-12-21
     
Amazing team that worked in brutal weather conditions to complete a quality shed. Tim,pat,eric and james did it all with a smile.
2019-12-18
     
So many choices!
2019-12-13
     
Awesome
2019-12-12
     
Reeds Ferry is an impressive company. I was very impressed with the entire process.
Showing 1 to 10 of 240 entries
Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom
See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+