Open Every Day till 5pm: Visit Reeds Outdoor Showroom, or order by phone and online. Deliveries are taking place daily. | Covid Precautions

Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-27
     
Setup was quick and efficient. At completion cleanup was through. Shout out to Team #2, Dylan, Jacob and Justin.
2020-05-26
     
Great product, great customer service, great installation
2020-05-26
     
Great sales person assisting with shed selection.\r\n\r\nGreat office team that let me know when delivery would be coming.\r\n\r\n3 installers came onsite and were completely professional, neat and organised and put together my shed during scheduled time.
2020-05-26
     
They almost immediately called me back and scheduled my installation date. Reeds showed up on the exact date and had it up in a few hours.
2020-05-24
     
Reeds Ferry was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. And the crew that came out to build the shed were amazing. Thanks Reeds Ferry!
2020-05-22
     
From decision of style and size to a no pressure sale, no pressure in anything. Delivered on time and our installers were professional.
2020-05-21
     
Excellent service from beginning to end. I've searched for years for something I liked until a coworker recommended Reeds Ferry Shed...
2020-05-21
     
The whole process of purchasing a shed from Reeds Ferry has been easy and seamless. We highly recommend a Reeds Ferry shed!
2020-05-20
     
Great building....installation guys were fantastic, they were early, courteous and cleaned up after themselves
2020-05-20
     
Dylan, Jacob, and Justin delivered and constructed our shed in less time than we expected. They are very professional and did a perfect job.
Showing 1 to 10 of 300 entries
Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+