Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-11-17
     
Very happy in all respects. Sales process was open and comfortable. Follow-up was timely. Installation was flawless. Overall \"5\" stars.
Jack M.
2021-11-02
     
Pleasant builders and efficient.
Paulette H.
2021-11-01
     
They worked with me on the positioning of the shed and provided me with best practices on taking care of the shed.
Jennifer B.
2021-10-19
     
A totally amazing purchase. They were like worker-bees putting all the pieces of the puzzle together in record time. Thanks you so much.
Joyce M.
2021-08-13
     
Reeds Ferry Sheds was incredibly great to work with. Very professional and high quality. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Keith M.
2021-08-05
     
Staff was on time, efficient, thorough, professional, answered all questions. Superior quality shed. Highly recommend Reeds Ferry Sheds.
Ivo S.
2021-07-28
     
Trevor and his crew did a very good and efficient job of building the shed.
Randal D.
2021-07-22
     
Reeds Ferry did a excellent job today on our shed. Very respectful and our yard was immaculate when they left. Great work.
Joe M.
2021-07-20
     
Excellent service and outstanding product!!
Michael N.
2021-06-29
     
This was one of the best experinces we have had with any house repairs or installation. Excellent company!
Garth O.
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+