Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews


Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-11-18
     
Highly recommended !!!
George C.
2022-11-17
     
We just got our Reeds Ferry shed delivered today and are thrilled with both the quality and workmanship. The assembly team came on time and were friendly and...
Peter B.
2022-11-09
     
On time and good communication.
Corey I.
2022-10-21
     
The process from online purchase to install was easy! Clear instructions were provided.
Shirley N.
2022-10-07
     
The crew was professional and courteous. They literally broom sweep when finished. So I had them continue.
Mark N.
2022-10-05
     
Very professional,excellent product knowledge and workmanship. Easy to deal with."
Richard M.
2022-10-02
     
The process was so simple, I was able to design online and someone called me the next day to review my build and complete the process.
Melissa C.
2022-09-13
     
Our new Reeds Ferry Shed was delivered and set up today and we could not be happier, or more impressed.
Roy M.
2022-09-10
     
I've always admired their sheds, they also have pool houses, and gazebos, I finally took the product tour, they look great, the mid range seems reasonable, expensive, but the quality seems worth it to me.
Anthony P.
2022-08-30
     
Reeds Ferry Sheds were excellent to work with. Thank you for the new beautiful, well-constructed shed.
Gregory G.
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+