Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 500 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-15
     
The team at Reeds Ferry is top notch. The delivery team was fast, kept the site clean, and overall very pleasant.
Josh S.
2021-06-15
     
Victorian Cottage Shed
Robert R.
2021-06-14
     
Best value for the money. This is our 3rd Reeds Ferry shed. Forget about buying a cheesy shed at the big box stores....
Richard Y.
2021-06-14
     
Excellent shed, excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them!
Pom M.
2021-06-14
     
Very well built shed. Professional and polite crew from time of order through installation. Definitely would recommend Reeds Ferry Sheds!
Tom S.
2021-06-14
     
Staff was supportive and informative throughout the buying process- delivery team was on time, polite and very fast. Great experience.
John F.
2021-06-14
     
The guys from Truck 3- Paul, Tim and Ian were great; professional, friendly and very efficient. Thanks
C S.
2021-06-11
     
If you're looking for a shed, Reeds Ferry offers tremendous value! Fantastic sheds, great service, 30-year warranty. Well worth the money!
Daniel D.
2021-06-07
     
From the start of our shed buying process, everyone at Reeds Ferry Sheds was informational and helpful. We love our shed!
Malena K.
2021-06-05
     
Excellent price, great quality of product.
Rick H.
Showing 1 to 10 of 500 entries
Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+