Open Every Day till 5pm: Visit Reeds Outdoor Showroom, or order by phone and online. Deliveries are taking place daily. | Covid Update

Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 380 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-08
     
Nick and his crew (Truck #7) were outstanding in every sense. In short, they represented Reed's Ferry in the best possible manner.
2020-07-30
     
Reeds Ferry is a great company. The online shed design tool is so helpful. I highly recommend this company.
2020-07-29
     
Great people & great sheds
2020-07-29
     
I would recommend this company if you desire a quality shed and excellent customer service.
2020-07-27
     
Not only is my shed Beautiful and well constructed but the crew or Trevor, AJ and Jarad did a thorough and professional job constructing and completing the installation of my shed the same day as delivered.
2020-07-25
     
I have not yet purchased anything here but I find the prices to be very reasonable. The price includes delivery and installation
2020-07-24
     
Great experience from start to finish. Ordered an 8x16 Historic Colonial and it looks great.
2020-07-23
     
We are so happy with our new shed. They communicated extremely well and showed up when they said they would.
2020-07-22
     
Everyone involved were true professionals. Aaron, Adam and Jake were my team and could not have been more accommodating and polite.
2020-07-22
     
I was amazed and very happy with the results. I can't wait to start filling it up!
Showing 1 to 10 of 380 entries
Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+