Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 540 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-10
     
The staff at Reeds ferry was always responsive and very helpful, they surely went above and beyond to provide me with great customer service, from custom ordering my beautiful shed to the delivery and installation on time.Being in the auto sales industry I surely value and appreciate great service, hard work and transparency, My dream shed became a reality thanks to you guys.I’m very happy with this purchase!
david l.
2021-04-08
     
Reeds Ferry has been wonderful throughout the entire process of ordering a shed, and when it was delivered and installed today, the team consisting of Paul, Conner, and Ian was wonderful.
Luke R.
2021-04-06
     
Great shed! We are very happy with the end product along with the service and installation. Very professional group and easy to work with.
John W.
2021-04-06
     
They did a wonderful job from delivery to setup. The crew is exceptional. Thank you all.
Barbara S.
2021-04-06
     
I have been looking for a she shed for my 33 year old disabled daughter when I went and looked at ferrys there were so many different styles In colors and shapes.
Bonnie Marsh M.
2021-04-03
     
So many great choices! Such a wonderful place to explore all your shed dreams.
Kyle J.
2021-03-31
     
Everyone we talked with from sales to delivery and set up were professional and helpful. We would recommend Reeds Ferry Sheds.\n\n
James B.
2021-03-27
     
They were very professional and cleaned up before they left. We would very highly recommend Reeds Ferry Sheds to anyone looking for a shed.
Paul M.
2021-03-26
     
They arrived right as scheduled and were very professional, polite and friendly.
Donna G.
2021-03-19
     
Great customer service from start to finish. Very quick and friendly installation!
Anna G.
Showing 1 to 10 of 540 entries
Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+