Open Every Day till 5pm: Visit Reeds Outdoor Showroom, or order by phone and online. Deliveries are taking place daily. | Covid Update

Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 520 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-27
     
On time, very courteous, professional and friendly. Nothing but excellent service from start to end. Would highly recommend.
Rick A.
2021-01-25
     
Great job!!!! Very organized!!! Neat, clean, polite and all work. Definitely no standing around. Excellent work Aaron, Matt and Nick.
Brian D.
2021-01-22
     
great service when picking out the shed we needed, install was done quickly and very efficently.
James C.
2021-01-20
     
Delivery even came 3 months early.
Ilan s.
2021-01-20
     
Excellent service all the way from visiting the showroom up to the installation. Highly recommend.
Patricia F.
2021-01-15
     
OUTSTANDING quality, arrived as promised, all 6 carpenters all professional and very courteous. I Highly recommend Reeds Ferry
RAYMOND C.
2021-01-13
     
The installation crew; Trevor, Ray, Justin, and Scott were professional, and highly skilled. My expectations were exceeded.
Kevin M.
2021-01-13
     
The entire experience was perfect. Trevor, Ray, Justin, and Scott were professional, highly skilled and exceeded all my expectations.
Kevin M.
2021-01-12
     
Great installation crew did a fantastic job. Our new shed looks amazing!
Eric W.
2021-01-08
     
Great installation crew did a fantastic job. Our new shed looks amazing!
Eric W.
Showing 11 to 20 of 520 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+