Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews


Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-29
     
Excellent service and quality sheds! We wouldn't shop for a shed anywhere else!
Cassandra C.
2022-08-27
     
Outstanding service and overall experience. Helpful and kind every step of the way.
Khaza G.
2022-08-25
     
Team Eric, Brandan, and Tommy were awesome. They made sure everything was where I wanted it and made it perfect! Thank you Reeds Ferry !!!!
Joe M.
2022-08-05
     
Quality Workmanship andKnowledgeable Salesmen !
MARC K.
2022-07-15
     
It’s is awesome. We loved being able to customize!
Vicki H.
2022-07-12
     
They were always one step ahead of each other and worked like a well oiled machine. Thank you to the entire crew and Reeds Ferry!
Shawn O.
2022-07-11
     
Quality of the shed and the expertise of the installers are great! The crew was friendly and able to answer all of our questions.
Nancy Thibideau W.
2022-06-17
     
There sales team are wonderful.
Stephen B.
2022-06-10
     
the team that we had showed up on time did an awesome job during the worst weather we have had for awhile.
Steve L.
2022-06-03
     
Seamless ordering process and the siding matches the house perfectly. Perfect size, beautiful shed.
Kim Rheaume B.
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+