Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews


Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-01-19
     
Thankfully, they were able to schedule the delivery and installation a month earlier than planned and I am very pleased with the results.
Michael F.
2021-11-12
     
So happy with my Reeds Ferry Shed and their customer service and prompt responses to my calls.
Patti G.
2021-11-02
     
Pleasant builders and efficient.
Paulette H.
2021-11-01
     
They worked with me on the positioning of the shed and provided me with best practices on taking care of the shed.
Jennifer B.
2021-08-13
     
Reeds Ferry Sheds was incredibly great to work with. Very professional and high quality. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Keith M.
2021-07-23
     
Thank you Reeds Ferry Sheds for our beautiful shed. Mike and the rest of Team truck 2 were the best.
Thomas G.
2021-07-22
     
Can’t say enough on how great it was to deal with Doug in customer service . Love our Reeds Ferry Shed !
Patti B.
2021-07-22
     
Reeds Ferry did a excellent job today on our shed. Very respectful and our yard was immaculate when they left. Great work.
Joe M.
2021-07-20
     
Excellent service and outstanding product!!
Michael N.
2021-07-20
     
Aaron, Keith and Karl were very professional and considerate. It was a great experience from the day of purchase to the day of install.
Patty LaCombe G.
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+