Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 500 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-04
     
Couldn’t be happier with my new Shed from Reeds Ferry! Great customer service and unbeatable quality of work!
Shaun D.
2021-06-03
     
This is our third product from Reeds Ferry Shed and we love the product quality.
Richard S.
2021-06-01
     
Outstanding service and great quality shed. Truck 10 with Trevor, Carlos and Dylon did an awesome job.
Michelle P.
2021-05-30
     
The installation was efficient, neat and well done. I would highly recommend Reeds Ferry
Ed B.
2021-05-30
     
Love the commercials. So good you could put it in the front yard.
Michael W.
2021-05-27
     
5/27/21 - Other than the long lead time for my Reeds' Ferry Shed, I am very happy with the professionally designed shed, the installation team (in and out in less than 4 hrs) was outstanding and the 30 yr warranty pushes my decision to buy from Reeds Ferry over the top.
Paul H.
2021-05-24
     
The team was very professional and did a great job with the installation and clean-up.
Robert I.
2021-05-20
     
Great job!
Alfredo T.
2021-05-17
     
I recently purchased a Reed's Ferry shed and could not be happier about it. Besides being a high quality shed, the service was great.
Rob F.
2021-05-14
     
I recently purchased a Reed's Ferry shed and could not be happier about it. Besides being a high quality shed, the service was great.
Rob F.
Showing 11 to 20 of 500 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+