Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-28
     
Great customer service from start to finish. The buying process was a breeze and we were told up front the cost of everything we wanted.
Emily Carey W.
2021-04-23
     
We had a fantastic experience with Reeds Ferry. Would highly recommend Reeds Ferry to anyone looking for a shed or barn!
Kami R.
2021-04-23
     
High quality sheds and amazing service
Rob F.
2021-04-13
     
We had a fantastic experience with Reeds Ferry. Would highly recommend Reeds Ferry to anyone looking for a shed or barn!
kami r.
2021-03-31
     
Everyone we talked with from sales to delivery and set up were professional and helpful. We would recommend Reeds Ferry Sheds.\n\n
James B.
2021-03-10
     
Absolute top notch installation crew! On time, organized, neat, and efficient. Order placed 9/27/2020, shed installed on 3/4/2021.
Tom V.
2021-02-24
     
The 3 man crew was tremendous and were very friendly. It is a fabulous shed and the 30 year warranty is great.
Dean T.
2021-02-09
     
Trevor, Justin and Ray were so friendly and did a great job installing in the snow! Very professional and arrived on time!
Jul L.
2020-12-15
     
Top-Notch Service by a Team of Professionals. The crew that installed my shed did an exceptional job. Five stars for Reeds Ferry Sheds!
Steven S.
2020-11-18
     
Installation crew was professional and done in 5 hours.Highly recommend a Reeds Ferry Shed.
William L.
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+