Open Every Day till 5pm: Visit Reeds Outdoor Showroom, or order by phone and online. Deliveries are taking place daily. | Covid Precautions

Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews

Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-20
     
Reeds Ferrys Sheds the installion installer were very professional and very fast at instaiiing my shed\r\nthey left with exit briefing and shed walk through and ask if I had and questions they told me to make sure I register my shed for 30 Warrenty.
2020-05-19
     
Everyone was professional and not hovering over us...then answered all questions we had as we selected a shed.
2020-05-19
     
Outstanding service from sales to installation. Exceptional communication and customer focus.
2020-05-18
     
Fantastic service from pleasant, professional folks. We couldn't be happier with our new shed.
2020-05-18
     
Excellent job installing my shed last week. Many thanks - we would recommend Reeds Ferry to anyone looking for a shed.
2020-05-16
     
Top notch. A+ in every way.
2020-05-15
     
Reeds Ferry is a great organization top to bottom. Really nice people who do quality work. I am so happy we bought from them 13 years ago.
2020-05-15
     
Reeds Ferry is a great organization top to bottom. Really nice people who do quality work. I am so happy we bought from them 13 years ago.
2020-05-12
     
From start to finish everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and courteous.
2020-05-12
     
The tech was awesome and had it fixed in 10 minutes. Great Job and Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!
Showing 11 to 20 of 300 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+