Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews


Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-20
     
Aaron, Keith and Karl were very professional and considerate. It was a great experience from the day of purchase to the day of install.
Patty LaCombe G.
2021-06-30
     
My shed was installed this morning and it looks great! High quality too. I was super impressed by Team 18 who handled my install.
Alysa Carr F.
2021-06-04
     
Couldn’t be happier with my new Shed from Reeds Ferry! Great customer service and unbeatable quality of work!
Shaun D.
2021-04-28
     
Great customer service from start to finish. The buying process was a breeze and we were told up front the cost of everything we wanted.
Emily Carey W.
2021-04-23
     
Excellent service from beginning to end. I've searched for years for something I liked until a coworker recommended Reeds Ferry Shed...
Jennifer D.
2021-04-23
     
Great selection and viewing options!!! Office opens again on June 14th
Karla P.
2021-04-23
     
Justin and the team on truck 12 were so professional. They were polite , cleaned the site well, and did a great job.
Laurie k.
2021-04-23
     
The shed was installed on the promised delivery date. The crew arrived at the time they said they would and worked very hard to install the shed perfectly....
raymond r.
2021-04-23
     
We had a fantastic experience with Reeds Ferry. Would highly recommend Reeds Ferry to anyone looking for a shed or barn!
Kami R.
2021-04-23
     
Reed's Ferry is the best! From start to end their customer service was outstanding and the end product is equally as well!
Mike C.
Showing 21 to 30 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to chose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 5 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality
A Bigger Selection
Visit Our Showroom and See 5 Acres of Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+