Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews


Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2023-07-18
     
Thank you Dylon, Tim and Nick of truck 2! They did a fast and professional job installing my Garage/shed! Clean up was amazing.
Different Drummer F.
2023-07-17
     
From the moment we arrived at the expansive compound of Reeds Ferry Sheds, we knew they would make our dreams come true. We were sent on our way to view the...
Heidi H.
2023-07-12
     
The crew were on-time and very professional. The shed was put up in about 2 1/2 hours!!! They cleaned the area and were very friendly…
Debbie M.
2023-07-01
     
I only have good things to say about this company and their product. They worked hard, each man had a job to do and they were well organized.
Geraldine B.
2023-06-26
     
The best! Came in on time, very polite and professional. So happy we decided to go with Reeds Ferry! We got a good one!😃😃
Janice D.
2023-06-13
     
Reeds Ferry is a great company. They are easy to work with, communicate well, and produce a quality product. The installers are great!
Kathy G.
2023-06-12
     
Everyone we spoke with was helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The others arrived within 20-minutes and they were exceptional.
Robert H.
2023-06-12
     
Problems completely resolved!! They keep the customer first at the heart of their business Thank you
elaine f.
2023-06-08
     
Calls and emails kept me updated, and the installation was quick and on-time. Tremendous experience.
Chad J.
2023-05-23
     
Great sheds!
Jon M.
Showing 21 to 30 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to choose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 16 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality Sheds
A Bigger Selection of
Sheds & Gazebos
Visit Our Showroom -See 16 Acres of High-Quality Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+