Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews


Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2023-06-12
     
We began with a phone call to Reeds Ferry when we came to a decision to purchase a new shed. Everyone we spoke with was helpful, knowledgeable, courteous,...
Robert H.
2023-06-12
     
Problems completely resolved!! They keep the customer first at the heart of their business Thank you
elaine f.
2023-06-08
     
Calls and emails kept me updated, and the installation was quick and on-time. Tremendous experience.
Chad J.
2023-05-23
     
Great sheds!
Jon M.
2023-05-20
     
He got it scheduled to install within a week of ordering! Paul, Tank and Dave were the guys on site doing the delivery and build of the shed.
Tim K.
2023-05-19
     
All of the Warranty Coverage was Explained in Detail Much to My Satisfaction. Thanks, Sincerely, **** **
Mark R.
2023-05-11
     
It was amazing to watch them put it all together in about 2 hours and 15 minutes. The shed is good quality. 30 year warranty.
Andrew S.
2023-04-29
     
Had to share that my purchase 3yrs ago, was one of the best I’ve made. They where instrumental in choosing the design suited for my needs. And still looks...
daniel mac d.
2023-03-29
     
Excellent workers. Very professional. Eric worked with Lisa, Lucy and me to build the shed to their and our satisfaction.
Robert M.
2023-02-14
     
Crew was great - fast, efficient and Professional
William M.
Showing 21 to 30 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to choose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 16 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality Sheds
A Bigger Selection of
Sheds & Gazebos
Visit Our Showroom and See 16 Acres of High-Quality Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+