Reeds Ferry® Customer Reviews


Reeds Ferry Sheds

Overall Rating from Around the Web

Reviews from Around the Web

     
Reeds Ferry Sheds® is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2023-03-29
     
Excellent workers. Very professional. Eric worked with Lisa, Lucy and me to build the shed to their and our satisfaction.
Robert M.
2023-03-01
     
From the sale to delivery and install they were fantastic. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helped us through our selections. The installation crew were on...
Jared L.
2023-02-14
     
Crew was great - fast, efficient and Professional
William M.
2022-11-17
     
We just got our Reeds Ferry shed delivered today and are thrilled with both the quality and workmanship. The assembly team came on time and were friendly and...
Peter B.
2022-11-09
     
On time and good communication.
Corey I.
2022-10-21
     
The process from online purchase to install was easy! Clear instructions were provided.
Shirley N.
2022-10-02
     
The process was so simple, I was able to design online and someone called me the next day to review my build and complete the process.
Melissa C.
2022-09-13
     
Our new Reeds Ferry Shed was delivered and set up today and we could not be happier, or more impressed.
Roy M.
2022-09-10
     
I've always admired their sheds, they also have pool houses, and gazebos, I finally took the product tour, they look great, the mid range seems reasonable, expensive, but the quality seems worth it to me.
Anthony P.
2022-08-30
     
Reeds Ferry Sheds were excellent to work with. Thank you for the new beautiful, well-constructed shed.
Gregory G.
Showing 31 to 40 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »

GuildQuality Reviews

Better Quality
A Bigger Selection
Reeds Ferry Sheds® offers a bigger selection.

Having more to choose from better assures you'll make the right choice. Reeds Ferry Sheds® has the biggest selection of sheds in New England. Visit our 16 acre showroom and see a large display of sheds and gazebos in every size, style and color.

View Shed Styles
Higher Quality Sheds
A Bigger Selection of
Sheds & Gazebos
Visit Our Showroom -See 16 Acres of High-Quality Sheds on Display
Get Directions
GuildQuality - GuildMaster
Yelp
This Old House
BBB Accredited A+